What's New

  • RFD 2014-15
  • ISO certificate
  • National Geosciences Award 2013 is being scheduled to be given In the Award ceremony on Monday, 6th April 2015 at Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi to following Scientists of CGWB.
        • Dr. D . Gnanasundar, Scientist-C, CGWB
        • Dr. M Senthil Kumar, Scientist-C, CGWB
        • Shri N Ramesh Kumar, Asstt,Hydrogeologist, CGWB