F.No.20/04/2024-Admin-Min.Estt. - 3 799

Government of India भारत सरकार Ministry of Jal Shakti जल शक्ति मंत्रालय Central Ground Water Board

केंद्रीय भूमि जल बोर्ड

Department Water Resources, RD & GR जल संसाधन, नदी विकास और गंगा संरक्षण विभाग

> Bhujal Bhavan NH IV, Faridabad 121 001 Dated:

To

.2 1 AUG 2024

- (1) The Regional Director
 Central Ground Water Board
 NWR/Chandigarh, NR/ Lucknow, SECR/ Chennai, MER/ Patna, NWHR/ Jammu, WR/ Jaipur,
 NHR/Dharamshala.
- (2) The Executive Engineer
 Central Ground Water Board
 Div.I/ Ahmedabad, Div.II/, Ambala, Div.III/ Varanasi, Div.XVI/Bareilly.
- (3) The Head of Office Central Ground Water Board, SUO, New Delhi.
- (4) The Administrative Officer(HQ Section) Central Ground Water Board, CHQ, Faridabad.
- Sub: Conduct of Limited Departmental Competitive Examination for the post of LDC was to be held on 29.07.2024 at CGWB, RGI, Raipur regarding

Sir,

You are aware that a Limited Departmental competitive Examination for filling up posts of LDC for the Vacancy year 2024 was held on 29.07.2024 at CGWB, RGI, Raipur. In this context, a copy of marks obtained by the candidate in each paper is enclosed herewith. The concerned candidates from your office may please be informed about their result. Their signatures may also please be obtained in support of having seen the Result Sheet.

Please acknowledge the receipt.

This issues with the approval of Chairman, CGWB.

Encls: as above

Yours faithfully,

(Nityanand) Administrative Officer

Copy to: -

PS to Chairman, CGWB, CHQ, Faridabad.

Sr. PS to Director(Admin), CGWB, CHQ, Faridabad.

 Web Admin, CGWB, CHQ, Faridabad. He is requested to kindly upload the result on CGWB's website.

> (Nityanand) Administrative Officer

Final Result of Limited Departmental Competitive examination for the post of LDC, 2024 was held on 29.07.2024 at RGNGWTRI, Raipur.

Sl.n	Name of The Official	Catego	r Present Place of Post ing				
				s (out of 100 marks)	rks (out of 1 00 marks)	G. Total (ou t of 200 marks)	Merit/ Rank
1	Rakesh Kumar	OBC	CGWA, New Delhi	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
2	Sachin	Gen	CGWB, Div.II, Ambal		Absent	Absent	Absent
3	Guru Parkash	SC	CGWB, NWR, Chand	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
4	Vikes	OBC	WCR, Ahmedabad	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
5	Sahadev Ram	OBC	WR, Jaipur	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
6	Rakesh Kumar	OBC	CGWA, New Delhi	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
7	Shiveshwar Katyayan	Gen	CGWB, MER, Patna	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
8	Sunny	OBC	CGWB, CHQ, Farida bad	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
9	Pradeep	OBC	CGWB, Div.II, Ambal a	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
10	Vishal Chouhan	Gen	CGWB, NR, Luckno w	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
11	Ravikant	Gen	SUO, New Delhi	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
1	Rohitash Kumar Yadav	ОВС	WR, Jaipur	72	72.5	144.5	1
2	Sushma	ОВС	NWR, Chandigarh	61	78.5	139.5	II
3	Deepak Kumar	ОВС	SECR, Chennai	59	78	137	III
4	Ramesh Chandra	Gen	NR, Lucknow	70	66.5	136.5	IV
5	Niraj Kumar	OBC	ER, Kolkata	58	70.5	128.5	V
6	Mrityunjay Bhardwaj	Gen	Div.I, Ahmedabad	55	72.5	127.5	VI
7	Akshay	ОВС	CHQ, Faridabad	52	72.5	124.5	VII
8	Divanshu Verma	ОВС	Div.III, Varanasi	58	66	124	VIII
9	Puja Kumari	Gen	MER, Patna	51.5	66	117.5	IX
10	Dharamvir Kumar	ОВС	MER, Patna	62	54	116	Х
11	Naveen Kumar	OBC	CHQ, Faridabad	60	46	106	XI
12	Nirankar Naveen Mishra	Gen	NR, Lucknow	40	57	97	XII
13	Umed Singh	OBC	CHQ, Faridabad	49	38.5	87.5	XIII
14	Amit	Gen	CHQ, Faridabad	44	42.5	86.5	XIV
15	Manish Sharma	Gen	WR, Jaipur	44	38	82	XV
16	Ravinder	ОВС	NWHR, Jammu	33.5	43	76.5	XVI

17	Ajit	Gen	NWHR, Jammu	28	47	75	XVII
18	Sulesh	Gen	Div.II, Ambala	31	43.5	74.5	XVIII
19	Rahul Kumar	Gen	Div.XVI, Bareilly	35	38.5	73.5	XIX
20	Rakesh Kumar	ОВС	CHQ, Faridabad	31	40.5	71.5	XX
21	Nasib Khan	ОВС	SUO, New Delhi	41	26.5	67.5	XXI
22	Sombir	Gen	NHR, Dharamshala	34	31	65	XXII

(Nityanand)
Administrative Officer